Contact Us

We are here to help!

We have nationwide support. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with questions.

Minnesota Office

Two Carlson Parkway, Suite 330
Minneapolis, MN 55447

MN Office Local Phone #: (763) 235-4775
MN Office Fax #: (763) 235-4760

California Office

303 Twin Dolphin Drive 6th Floor.
Redwood City, CA 94065

CA Office Local Phone #: (650) 598-9696
CA Office Fax #: (650) 240-1456

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday
9:30am to 6pm EST | 8:30am to 5pm CST | 6:30am to 5pm PST
Friday
9:30am to 5pm EST | 8:30am to 4pm CST | 6:30am to 4pm PST